Employee checking Voltage of the Components inside a Test System

Service & Support

HORIBA FuelCon Evaluator test stations are complex technical systems, operating in a wide parameter range. For this reason, HORIBA FuelCon offers its customers tailored support packages that are realized by our Service department with experienced engineers.

Our Services at a Glance

Service Proceeding

Timeline Service Proceeding

Your service request is received directly by an employee of Service. You will receive a Service ID under which the request will be processed. In case of warranty the task is directly processed by the Service. If the test station is already out of warranty, you need to buy a service hour package or a repair quote. In this case, please contact the responsible sales engineer.

After ordering the service, you will receive an order confirmation and your service request will be processed by the Service. Upon completion of service you will receive a short report (if requested). If necessary, changes in the documentation are made by our engineering departments to keep all documents up to date.

You can reach our service specialists at our central phone number +49 39203 964 463 or
send an e -mail to fc_service(at)horiba-fuelcon(dot)com.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

HORIBA FuelCon GmbH

T +49 39203 964 400

info(at)horiba-fuelcon(dot)com

Mitarbeiter prüft Spannung der Komponenten im Testsystem

Service & Support

HORIBA FuelCon Teststände sind komplexe technische Systeme, die in einem breit gefächerten Parameterbereich arbeiten. Die optimale Anwendung dieser Testsysteme erfordert eine regelmäßige Wartung. Dafür bietet HORIBA FuelCon seinen Kunden umfangreichen Service und Support, der durch unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure der Serviceabteilung für Sie realisiert wird.

Unsere Serviceleistungen im Überblick

Serviceablauf

Zeitstrahl Serviceablauf

Ihre Serviceanfrage wird direkt durch einen Mitarbeiter des Service aufgenommen. Sie erhalten eine Service-ID unter der die Anfrage weiter bearbeitet wird. Im Garantiefall erfolgt eine direkte Weiterbearbeitung durch den Service. Ist der Prüfstand bereits außerhalb der Garantiezeit, benötigen Sie für die Bearbeitung ein Servicestunden-​Paket bzw. ein Reparaturangebot. In diesem Fall wenden Sie sich direkt an Ihren zuständigen Vertriebsingenieur.

Nach Beauftragung des Angebotes erhalten Sie eine Auftragsbestätigung und Ihre Service-​Anfrage wird durch den Service weiterbearbeitet. Nach Abschluss der Service-​Aufgabe erhalten Sie auf Anfrage einen Kurzbericht, ggf. werden Änderungen in der Dokumentation durch unsere Fachabteilungen zurückgepflegt, um alle Unterlagen auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu halten.

Sie erreichen unsere Servicemitarbeiter über die zentrale Rufnummer 039203 964 463 oder
per E-Mail an fc_service(at)horiba-fuelcon(dot)com